Welcome to the world of springs and watch parts

We produce springs for industrial applications exclusively. To do this, Haller-Jauch uses its knowledge and know-how from more than 70 years of manufacturing mainsprings for the watch industry. Our equipment and machinery have been perfected over the decades and are optimised for fast and very flexible production of middle to small-sized components.

We have available a very extensive stock of raw materials with over 800 different measurements. This enables us to produce springs with great flexibility and in very short timeframes. Using a measuring station, we determine the service life and torque of the springs.

Facts about mainsprings and watch parts

In our mainspring shop we produce springs for industrial applications and watch technology out of so-called textured steel. Textured steel means a textured carbon steel that is distinguished by its very high resistance to fracture.

• Mainsprings
• Tension springs
• Band springs
• Retaining springs
• Phonograph springs
• Speciality springs

Automotive engineering
Consumer goods
Machine and equipment manufacturing
Precision engineering
Medical technology
Construction technology
Grandfather clocks
Wall clocks

MAINSPRINGS AND TENSION SPRINGS

Mainsprings | Technical springs

Mainsprings | Watch springs

Mainsprings | Band springs

WATCH PARTS

Metal pendulum springs

Twelve month clock springs

Cone pins

Shield connectors (decorative connectors)

Bearing bushings

Catalogue of watch parts

CONTACT

Address

Haller-Jauch GmbH
Steinkirchring 39
78056 Villingen-Schwenningen I Germany

Telephone: +49 7720 9718-0
Telefax: +49 7720 9718-35
info@haller-jauch.com

Google Maps

Willkommen in der Welt der Federn und Uhrenteile

Wir produzieren in unserer Triebfedernmanufaktur Federn für industrielle Applikationen und die Uhrentechnik. Haller-Jauch nutzt dabei das Wissen und Know-how aus weit über 70 Jahren Triebfedernmanufaktur aus der Uhrentechnik. Vorrichtungen und Maschinen wurden über Jahrzehnte verfeinert und sind für die schnelle und sehr flexible Herstellung von mittleren bis kleinen Stückzahlen optimiert. 

Wir verfügen über ein sehr umfangreiches Rohmateriallager mit über 800 verschiedenen Abmessungen. Dies ermöglicht es uns, sehr kurzfristig und flexibel Federn herzustellen. An einem Messplatz können wir die Lebensdauer und die Drehmomente der Federn ermitteln.

 

Fakten rund um Triebfedern & Uhrenteile

Wir produzieren in unserer Triebfedernmanufaktur Federn für industrielle Applikationen und die Uhrentechnik ausschließlich aus sogenanntem Texturstahl. Als Texturstahl bezeichnet man einen texturierten Kohlen­stoffstahl, der sich durch sehr hohe Bruch­sicherheit auszeichnet.

• Triebfedern
• Zugfedern
• Bandfedern
• Rückholfedern
• Grammophonfedern
• Sonderfedern

Fahrzeugtechnik
Konsumgüter
Maschinen und Apparatebau
Feinmechanik
Medizintechnik
Gebäudetechnik
Standuhren
Wanduhren

TRIEB- UND ZUGFEDERN

Triebfedern | technische Federn

Triebfedern | Uhrenfedern

Triebfedern | Bandfedern

UHRENTEILE

Metall-Pendelfedern

Jahresuhrenfedern

Konusstifte

Schildbuchsen (Zierbuchsen)

Lagerbuchsen

Katalog Uhrenteile

KONTAKT

Adresse

Haller-Jauch GmbH
Steinkirchring 39
78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

Telefon: +49 7720 9718-0
Telefax: +49 7720 9718-35
info@haller-jauch.com

Google Maps